# MPPDC BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS January 2024

## ESSEX COUNTY

Hon. Edwin E. Smith, Jr. (elected) Hon. John Magruder – Vice Chairman (elected) Ms. Sarah Pope (citizen)

## **GLOUCESTER COUNTY**

**Hon. Ashley C. Chriscoe – Chairman** (elected) Hon. Tony Nicosia (elected) Dr. William Reay (citizen)

## KING AND QUEEN COUNTY

Hon. Mark Berry (elected) Hon. Marie Norman (elected) Ms. Vivian Seay (citizen)

#### KING WILLIAM COUNTY

Hon. Justin Catlett (elected) Hon. Benjamin Edwards (elected) Mr. Greg Henrich (citizen) Mr. Percy C. Ashcraft (term)

## MATHEWS COUNTY

Hon. Tim Doss (elected) Hon. David Jones (elected) Mr. Harry Meeks (citizen) Ms. Ramona Wilson (term)

## **MIDDLESEX COUNTY**

Hon. Wayne H. Jessie, Sr. – Treasurer (elected) Hon. Reggie Williams, Sr. (elected) Ms. Kendall Webre (citizen) Mr. Matt Walker (term)

## **TOWN OF TAPPAHANNOCK**

Hon. Kay Carlton (elected) Mr. Eric Pollitt (term)

## TOWN OF URBANNA

Hon. Dr. William T. Goldsmith (elected)

## TOWN OF WEST POINT

Hon. James Pruett (elected)